Please send all the queries directly to Yongyun Hwang (

Organising comittee

Yongyun Hwang ( )
Department of Aeronautics, Imperial College London, SW7 2AZ London, UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7594 5078

Bruno Eckhardt
Fachbereich Physik, Philipps-Universität Marburg 35032 Marburg, Germany

Javier Jimenez
School of Aeronautics, Universidad Politécnica, 28040 Madrid, Spain

Rich Kerswell
Department of Applied Mathematics & Theoretical Physics, University of Cambridge, CB3 0WA, Cambridge, UK